Lovejoy High School PTSO Board


LHS PTSO is made up of hard-working parents, staff and students who volunteer their time and talents to provide support and guidance for our school. 


The 2023-2024 board members are listed below.  Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to reach out if you have questions. 


If you have a question or are interested in filling an open board position or serving on the board next year - please contact PTSO.  Click on the Contact Us button below to email PTSO.  We will get back to you shortly - usually within 48 hours.



Contact PTSO


President:  Kasey Havens

1st VP:  Camille Simpkins

VP Programs:  Christy Forte

VP Membership:  Julie Yow

VP Ways and Means:  Stephanie McGowan

Secretary:  Shannon Verschage

Treasurer:  Sarah Quinlan

Parliamentarian:  Jennifer Rowe

Hospitality:  Holly Dominguez 

Arts in Ed/Reflections:  

Environmental:  Leticia Salazar

Council Rep:  Ivey Janacek

Technology:  Michelle Wilde 

Volunteer Coordinator:  Kim Rollins 

Legislative:  Juliet Saluja

Ambassador:  Lisa O'Dowd 

Community:  Kari Aguilar

SAGE:  Susan Elliott

Principal:  Travis Zambiasi

Student Representative:  TBD

Advisory CommitteeAnne Smith

Advisory Committee – Cheraina Dunn